Enlaces Regionales

Da click sobre el departamento para conocer los datos de contacto del enlace regional
Regional Nombre Celular E-mail
AMAZONAS Andrea Camila Gutierrez Hernández 3015638024 Andrea. gutierrezh@icbf.gov.co
ANTIOQUIA Diana Marcela Cardona Lozada 3118118594 Diana.CardonaL@icbf.gov.co
ANTIOQUIA Katerine Andrea Martínez Higuita 314 8885263 katerine.martinez@icbf.gov.co
ARAUCA Kelly Patricia Montero Avila 3173753052 Ext. 700000 Kelly.montero@icbf.gov.co
ATLÁNTICO Taliana Lorena Bergsneider León 3232229393/3017861326 Taliana.Bergsneider@icbf.gov.co
BOGOTÁ, D.C. Aura Amelia Rincón Barrera 3162349245/ Ext. 106136 aura.rincon@icbf.gov.co
BOGOTÁ, D.C. Jhon Jaime Posada Gómez 3016826809 Jhon.posada@icbf.gov.co
BOLÍVAR Claudia Patricia Guerrero Reyes 3003106832 Claudia.GuerreroR@icbf.gov.co
BOYACÁ Cesar Augusto Mójica Murillo 3103061965 cesar.mojica@icbf.gov.co
CALDAS Juan Pablo León Carreño 3104317746 juan.leonc@icbf.gov.co
CAQUETÁ Leidy Lorena Ocampo Rincón 3226031721 LeidyL.Ocampo@icbf.gov.co;
CASANARE Astrid Mabel Angarita Avila 3115994665 astrid.angarita@icbf.gov.co
CAUCA Diana Karina Mora Aranzazu 3016816100 dianak.mora@icbf.gov.co
CESAR Yaneth Gestrudis Restrepo Arias 3135499216-3218168605 Janeth.Restrepo@icbf.gov.co
CHOCÓ Kelvis Casas Perea 3147143571 kelvis.casas@icbf.gov.co
CÓRDOBA Amanda Vanesa Polo Rebolledo 3208377334 Amanda.Polo@icbf.gov.co
CUNDINAMARCA Lilian Yaneth Orjuela Rozo 3112822905 Lilian.Orjuela@icbf.gov.co
CUNDINAMARCA Esneyther Andrey Bejarano Bejarano 3202439693 Esneyther.Bejarano@icbf.gov.co
LA GUAJIRA Biancis Dialeth Peralta Medina 3015521850 Biancis.Peralta@icbf.gov.co
GUAVIARE Adriana Chica Ríos 3173786311 Extensión 880008 Adriana.chica@icbf.gov.co
GUAVIARE Minerva Jeanneth Duarte Lemus 3142992613 Minerva.duarte@icbf.gov.co
HUILA Edna Carolina Vidal Morales 3163942800 Edna.vidal@icbf.gov.co
MAGDALENA Nancy Zenith Martínez Barranco 3008333912 Nancy.martinezB@icbf.gov.co
META Betty Julieth Medina Heredia 3219517485 Betty.medina@icbf.gov.co
NARIÑO Miguel Enrique Carvajal Vallejo 3167498983 Miguel.carvajal@icbf.gov.co
NORTE DE SANTANDER Diana Jasmin Rodríguez Hernández 3152564826 Dianaj.rodriguez@icbf.gov.co
PUTUMAYO Gloria Lucía Navarro Vargas 314 471 8862 Gloria.NavarroV@icbf.gov.co
QUINDÍO Mónica Fernanda Patiño Marín 3128808863 Monica.patino@icbf.gov.co
RISARALDA Gloria Clemencia Cárdenas Osorio 3104000374 Gloria.Cardenas@icbf.gov.co
SAN ANDRÉS, PROVIDENCIA Y SANTA CATALINA Diana Carolina Bard Becerra 3176789762 Diana.Bard@icbf.gov.co
SANTANDER Martha Juliana Strauss 3155893636 Martha.strauss@icbf.gov.co
SANTANDER Yuly Katherine Ardila Chaparro 3228951021 Yuly.Ardila@icbf.gov.co
SUCRE Cielo De las Mercedes Hurtado Herrera 3164724787 cielo.hurtado@icbf.gov.co
TOLIMA Mayerly Lizeth Avila Gallego 3112411440 Mayerly.Avila@icbf.gov.co.
VALLE DEL CAUCA Laura Melissa Molina 3146737748 Ext 260023 Laura.Molina@icbf.gov.co
VAUPÉS Juleeth Dajhnna Quintero Wilches Ext. 897034 Juleeth.Quintero@icbf.gov.co;
VICHADA Ana Milena Londoño Marulanda 3117235656 Ana.LondonoM@icbf.gov.co